Seminole Boosters
Seminole Booster Social Media


 
 

2010 Jimbo Fisher Coaches Tour & Legends Golf Tournament

Event photos available for purchase, find yours at MyGalleryPics.com/Jimbo

 

 

 

 

Event Schedule:

Monday, April 12 – Orange Park (Clay County)
Contact- David Ballantine at db8920@att.com
Seminole Club of Clay County

Thursday, April 15 – Pensacola
Contact– Jack Teschel at jackfsu30@hotmail.com, Hugh Fones at hefones@southernco.com or Brett Berg at bberg@uwf.edu
Greater Pensacola Seminole Club

Friday, April 16 – Panama City
Contact- Janice Hanks at jannole@aol.com 


Monday, April 19 – Atlanta
Lindsay Pitt at Lindsay.Pitt@gmail.com
Atlanta Seminole Club

Friday, April 23 – Melbourne (Brevard County)
 Contact- Neal Serven at neal.serven@harris.com or Brendan McCarthy at brenmary@cfl.rr.com
Brevard Noles

Saturday, April 24 – Miami
 Contact- Naila Maroon at naila.maroon@gmail.com or Eric Munoz at eric_munoz@hotmail.com
Miami Seminole Club

Friday, April 30 – Tampa
Contact- Matt Borasch at matt@tampanoles.com or mborasch@mac.com
Tampa Noles

Saturday, May 1 – Orlando
Contact - Reg Shrigley at Rshrigley@cfl.rr.com or Lenee Kiselich at lkiselich@stirlingsir.com
Orlando Seminoles

Monday, May 3 – Jacksonville
Contact– Max Zahn at fsumax@bellsouth.net
Jacksonville Seminole Club

Tuesday, May 4 – Ocala (Marion County)
Contact- Bill Trice at btrice@ocalacpa.com
Marion County Seminole Club

Friday, May 7 – Ft. Lauderdale (Broward County)
Contact- Ellen O'Dea at lao1889@bellsouth.net
Broward Noles

Saturday, May 8 – West Palm Beach
Contact- Scott Osteen at scoost@comcast.net
Palm Beach County Seminoles


Friday, May 14 – Pinellas County

Contact- Eric Carr at 813.352.6401 or EricDCarr@gmail.com
Click here for Golf / Dinner - Registration and Information


Saturday, May 15 – Ft. Myers
Cypress Lake Country Club
Registration -6:45-8:00am, Putting Contest - 7:00-8:00am, Tournament - 8:00am
Boosters Only Social with Coach Fisher - 12:30-1:30 pm
Luncheon/Banquet - 1:30pm
Contact- Bob Shearman at robert.shearman@henlaw.com or Bob Votaw at bob.votaw@swflseminoles.com
SW FL Seminoles

Monday, May 17 – Sarasota/Bradenton
Laurel Oak Country Club
Tournament - 12:00 pm
Boosters Only Social with Coach Fisher- 6:00-7:00pm
Dinner - 7:00pm
Contact- Jason Abeles at jason.abeles@superiorbank.com, Ken Christy at kinsurance3@tampabay.rr.com
Manatee Seminole Club

Friday, May 21 – Polk/Highland Counties
Lone Palm Golf Club
Tournament - 1:00pm
Boosters Only Social with Coach Fisher - 6:00 pm-7:00pm
Banquet - 7:00pm
Contact- Brian Swain at swainbk@aol.com
Polk Noles

Saturday, May 22 – Wakulla
Wildwood Country Club
Tournament - 8:30am
Luncheon/Banquet will immediately follow after the tournament conclusion
Contact- Steve Brown at wsb@fortune-group.com

 
   
   LATEST SPORTS NEWS & TICKETS: Seminoles.com GAMETIMETRAVEL.COM FSU CREDIT CARD
Florida State University logo oneFSU logo Alumni Association logo Seminole Boosters logo FSU Foundation logo Ringling Museum logo Real Estate Foundation